Friday Finds XIII

Yippee! It’s Friday! I hope you all had a fantastic week! Before we jump into the weekend I wanted to share with you guys today’s Friday Find.

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

Over the past few weeks I’ve been doing some major online shopping for our upcoming wedding. As I’ve mentioned on the blog before, I always perform a Google search for coupons before submitting my order. I’m definitely a bargain shopper, so I always give my best efforts towards saving. I’m not really sure how I never came across Ebates in the past, but I cannot tell you guys how excited I am about this rebate, coupon and cash back website. I actually pulled the description of the company below from their website. Check it out…

Ebates is the pioneer and leader of online Cash Back Shopping. The company was founded in 1998 by two Deputy District Attorneys in Silicon Valley who used to prosecute online fraud & identity theft before starting Ebates (so you can be sure we are very into secure online transactions!). So go ahead, sign up and start shopping now. Joining Ebates is always free – you’ll never pay us anything. And four times a year or more, we’ll mail you a Big Fat Check, or transfer the money to your PayPal account if you’d prefer. We can even send the money to your favorite charity. All 100% free.

People often ask: “This sounds too good to be true, how are you able to do it?” It really is quite simple. Just like almost every other online shopping center, we get a commission from the stores when you make a purchase. Instead of keeping that money – like almost all other sites do – we share it with you!

So, as long as 1,800+ of the world’s top online stores are happy to pay a bonus to attract the new, valuable customers we send their way, Ebates.com is going to continue to send Big Fat Checks to our satisfied customers across the globe.”

To be honest, I was a bit skeptical of the website at first, but I’ve already received my first check and everything went as promised. The site is effortless and rewarding. It’s fantastic to receive cash back just for shopping at the places I usually shop. Another perk about going through Ebates is that all of the shop’s sales and discounts are listed through the website as well. It’s a one stop shop, and I’m 100% on board. If you are shopping the net, you’d be crazy not to go through this great site.

Here is an example of the really simple process: The other day I bought my wedding earrings from Nordstrom. Before heading over to Nordstrom’s site, I visited the Ebates site to see what sort of deals Nordstrom had for the day. By shopping Nordstrom’s site through Ebates I was able to save 6%.

If you’re are interested in signing up, I’d like to ask all of you to please use me as a referral. You can do so by clicking here.

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

