Friday Finds

So, I’d like to start my first series for the blog. Every Friday I’ll post something I’ve seen lately that intrigues me. Over this past week I’ve noticed a new trend in jewelry, it’s called Druzy Jewelry. Emmaline Bride suggest it’s the hot new wedding trend for 2014. Today, I saw on my Facebook news feed that Etsy was marketing them as well.

Druzy Bezel Pendant Necklace

Picture Source from etsy.com

Aren’t they beautiful? My favorite one is the green with gold necklace. They are a bit more pricey than costume jewelry, but I wouldn’t mind buying it for a special occasion. They are simple with a little bit of sparkle. Druzy jewelry can also be found in other forms, such as rings, bracelets, earrings, etc.

What are you loving lately?

10 thoughts on “Friday Finds

  1. Pingback: Friday Finds II | My Cajun Trinity

  2. Pingback: Friday Finds III | My Cajun Trinity

  3. Pingback: Friday Finds IV | My Cajun Trinity

  4. Pingback: Friday Finds V | My Cajun Trinity

  5. Pingback: Friday Finds VI | My Cajun Trinity

  6. Pingback: Valentine’s Weekend Update | My Cajun Trinity

  7. Pingback: Friday Finds VII | My Cajun Trinity

  8. Pingback: Friday Finds VIII | My Cajun Trinity

  9. Pingback: Friday Finds X | My Cajun Trinity

  10. Pingback: Friday Finds XI | My Cajun Trinity

Leave a Reply

